br, foodtravel, london travels, recentlymini, selectedside
Leave a Comment

LONDON’S BEST CHINESE TAKE OUT

Happy Sunday people! So in my house we have Chinese once a week, it like our thing. Some members of the fam even have it every other day (I won’t say any names, motherrr). There’s nothing better than a good Chinese take-out on a Sunday eve with a Netflix movie *sighs* We’ve dabbled in a lot of Chinese take-out places and I think we’ve officially found the best one London has to offer! If you’re anything like me when it comes to take-outs you want big portions, great service, freebies and more importantly great tasting and QUALITY food. Golden Noodle located in South East London has all that! Once you spend over £30.00 you even get a free meal (I did a cartwheel when they told me that, free food whoop whoop) Literally as I write this post my mother’s ordering from them again.

What I got? Sweet and sour chicken hong kong style with fried rice, Sweet and sour pork ribs and prawn crackers.

Prices? Most meals start from around £5!

rblog2ribsblog1blog4rblog3

Apologies for the lack of images everybody else had already gobbled their food down!

Address: Golden Noodle, 177 Queens Rd, SE15 2ND

Next post up on Wednesday!

See what else I’m up to on social media:

INSTAGRAM: @BoyinAkinlade

TWITTER: @genieinthekitchen

LIKE ME ON FACEBOOK: Boyin Akinlade

Genie In The Kitchen xxx

Leave a Reply

