Genie In The Kitchen
Comments 4

Well, Hello There!

Hey Guys! I’m Genie in the kitchen, Boyin Akinlade. I’m a London based food blogger who aiming to provide you with a great range of recipes. From a completely clean chicken burger to Oreo stuffed fudge brownies. My love affair with food started as a young girl with my father having a chef background, I’ve always been exposed to great cooking and the true beauty of food. The first time I bit into a real Belgian waffle “I cried, yep, real tears came out my eyes. This was the best thing I’d ever tasted” I remember sayingSo grab your tissues as I take you on my culinary love affair.

DSC_0065 (2)photo (38)                                                  photo (17)

SOCIAL MEDIA:

Instagram: @BoyinAkinlade

YouTube: “Boyin Akinlade”

Twitter: @genieinthekitchen

Have a fab day guys!

Genie In The Kitchen Xoxo

4 Comments

    • Hey! So glad you like it! There’s a space at the top right for you to enter your email address. If you’re on your phone scroll all the way down and it’ll appear after the comments section. Let me now if ya find it! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

